AMEFIBRA is the Mexican Association of Real Estate FIBRAs (REITs), it is the representative voice of this instruments in Mexico and promotes their integral growth

Established in November 2015, it represents 15 FIBRAs that participate in sectors such as commercial, industrial, hotelery and offices, as well as other real estate markets that generate income in Mexico.


It´s members are authorized by the Mexican Ministry of Finance to operate under the name of FIBRA, and are listed as public companies on the stock exchange market and are regulated by the National Banking and Securities Commission and total around Ps. 468,600 million in assets and generate Ps. 41,500 million in annual income from income.



  • Build a common front before regulatory authorities.
  • Maintain a single voice before the media and the general public.
  • Promote the growth of this sector.
  • Educate and transmit to the market on the benefits and characteristics of this investment vehicle, relevant data as well as statistics of the real estate industry in our country.
  • Achieve the union of the FIBRAs Real Estate sector in Mexico, with the aim of maintaining a common front and representation before the authority and the large investor public.



President of Amefibra: Salvador Daniel

Board of Directors

President: Salvador Daniel

Vicepresident: Jorge Avalos

Tresurer: Miguel Aliaga

CEO: Josefina Moisés

Counsel of Directors

Salvador Daniel, Holder   Fibra Danhos

Gonzalo Robina                  FUNO

Jorge Avalos                       Fibra MTY

Luis Gutiérrez                     Fibra Prologis

Simón Galante                    FibraHotel

Eduardo Osuna                  BBVA

Mikel Arriola                       Liga Mx


Normativity and Stock Market:

Gonzalo Robina, Holder    FUNO

Luis Gutiérrez                     Fibra Prologis

Salvador Daniel                  Fibra Dahnos


Promotion and Education:

Jorge Serrano, Holder     Fibra Danhos

Alexandra Violante           Fibra Prologis

Guillermo Bravo                FibraHotel

Rodolfo Balmaceda           Fibra Upsite

Diego Ysita                          Fibra Storage

Jorge Pigeon                       Fibra UNO

Leslie Hulse                        Fibra Macquarie



Jorge Girault, Holder     Fibra Prologis

Edouard Boudrant         FibraHotel

Jaime Martínez               Fibra MTY

Carlos Gómez                Terrafina

Andrew Mc Donald        Fibra Macquarie

Juan Galindo                   Fibra Educa

Fernando Álvarez          FUNO

Alejandro Blasco           Fibra Plus

Luis Carlos Piñón           Fibra Nova

Fernando Zamarripa    Fibra Storage

Rafael Albino                  Fibra SOMA

Jorge Serrano                Fibra Danhos

Alejandro Leal               Fibra Inn

Gabriel Ramírez            FibraShop

Iga Wolska                     Fibra Upsite

Tax and Legal

Gabriel Ramírez, Holder      FibraShop

Juan Valles                            Fibra Macquarie

Jorge Girault                         Fibra Prologis

Edouard Boudrant               FibraHotel

Daniel Gómez                       FUNO

Eduardo Elizondo                Fibra MTY

Alejandro Chico                   FUNO

Luis Carlos Piñón                 Fibra Nova

Alejandro Blasco                  Fibra Plus


Human Resources:

Benjamín González, Holder  Fibra Storage

Juan Valles                               Fibra Macquarie

Iga Wolska                                Fibra Upsite

Lorena García                          FibraHotel

Alejandro Chico                      FUNO

Eduardo Elizondo                  Fibra MTY

Luis Carlos Piñón                   Fibra Nova

Nicolás Medina                      Fibra Plus

Gabriel Ramírez                      FibraShop

Laura Montes                          Fibra Educa

Carlos Montes                         Terrafina

Mariano Riva Palacio              Fibra Prologis

Jorge Serrano                          Fibra Danhos

Alejandro Leal                         Fibra Inn

Sustainability and ESG:

Karen Mora, Holder              FUNO

Eric Holschneider                  Fibra Prologis

Alejandro Lelo de Larrea     Fibra UPSITE

Guillermo Bravo                    FibraHotel

José Romero                          Fibra MTY

Lorena Montaño                   Fibra Danhos

Eduardo Elizondo                 Fibra MTY

Juan Antonio Rivas              Fibra Inn

María José Escobar              Fibra Inn

Brenda Muñoz                       Fibra Storage

Armelia Reyes                        Fibra Plus

Laura Montes                         Fibra Educa

Raúl Gutiérrez                       Fibra SOMA

Gilberto Delgado                   Fibra Nova

Paola Naciff                            Terrafina

Magdalena Abad                    Fibra Plus

Carlos Viesca                          Fibra Macquarie

Irving García                          FibraShop

Marycarmen Hernández     FibraShop

Andrea Castro                        FibraHotel

María Fernanda Ochoa        Fibra Nova

Diego Bracamonte                Fibra MTY

Diego Martínez                      Fibra Inn

Edi Romero                            Fibra Storage

Jessica Cruz                            Fibra Educa

Luis Hornedo                         Fibra SOMA